The Branch Committee

Members of the committee may be contacted through the Branch Secretary.

Member Email Telephone
Acting Chair David Vale
Secretary and main contact Lesley Ogden 01235 850372
Family and Friends Group co-ordinator Lesley Ogden
Digital Media Officer & Newsletter Editor Matt Jones
Treasurer Mike Beaumont 
Committee Members Liz Lewis
Sue Butler

Other Contacts

The MND Association website provides a list of Useful Contacts. The full-time support staff for the South-East area (covering Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Northamptonshire, and Bedfordshire) are:

Member Email Telephone
Regional Care Development Adviser (RCDA)  Adele O’Toole Telephone: 08453 751854
Mobile: 07831 349395
Volunteer Development Co-ordinator (VDC) Jo Campbell
Oxfordshire MND Care Centre Medical Director Professor Kevin Talbot 01865 231 904
Oxfordshire MND Care Centre Co-ordinator Rachael Marsden 01865 737460
07659 112481 (Mobile)

The Branch Area

The Oxfordshire Branch covers the whole of Oxfordshire from Banbury in the north to Henley in the south, from Burford in the west to Thame in the east.

The Oxfordshire MND Care Centre is located in Oxford.

Nearby Branches

Branches and Support Groups are active in each of the adjoining areas. For contact information, please visit the MND Association website.

To visit the websites of the following nearby Branches, please click on the corresponding link:

The MND Association also provides links to all active Branch websites in the UK.